Our Staff

Senior Staff

 

Acting Headteacher

Mrs Liz Hills

head@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Judith Botterman

jbotterman@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Inclusion Manager

Mrs Karen Seal

kseal@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Teachers

 

Reception Class (4 days)

Mrs Michelle Williams

mwilliams@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 1 (4 days)

Miss Catherine Heathcote

cheathcote@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year R & Year 1 (1 day each)

Mrs Emily Tabassi-Gill

etabassigill@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 2

Miss Emma McMillan

emcmillan@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 3

Mrs Vanessa Searle

vsearle@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 4 (4 days)

Mrs Beccy Piper

bpiper@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 5 

Mrs Kate White

kwhite@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 6 (4 days)

Miss Kate Ticehurst

kticehurst@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 4 & Year 6 (1 day each)

Miss Louise Russell

lrussell@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Support Staff

 

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Celia Beard

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gemma McKenzie

Swimming Coach

Mrs Helen Blake

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Amanda Milsom

Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Rachel Foord

Learning Support Assistant / Computing Lead

Miss Gussie Morley

Learning Support Assistant / Spanish Coach

Mrs Maria Gorringe 

Learning Support Assistant 

Mrs Alison Pallant

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Clare Hearty

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sharon Palin 

Chaplain

Inclusion Assistant /

Artist in Residence

Mrs Sheenagh Thorpe

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Claire Willmott

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gillian Burt

Parish Priest

Fr Kevin

Premises Staff

Caretaker

Mr Richard Puddick 

Cleaner

Miss Clare Taylor

Cleaner 

Mrs Mary Taylor 

Office Staff

Bursar

Mrs Anita Dean

Secretary

Mrs Sam Matthews

Secretary

Mrs Tracy Shields

Pray ~ Learn ~ Love ~ Enjoy

© 2015 St Mary's Catholic Primary School