Our Staff

Senior Staff

 

Deputy Headteacher with Responsibility for Inclusion

Mr Daniel Getty

dgetty@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

processed_edited.jpg

Headteacher

Mrs Carol Scanlon

head@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

JPHB191008.jpg

Acting Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs Liz Hills

lhills@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Teachers

 

JPHB181014.jpg

Reception Class (4 days)

Mrs Michelle Williams

mwilliams@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Photo%20Ann%20Lawlor_edited.jpg

Year R, Year 5, Year 6 (1 day each)

Mrs Ann Lawlor

alawlor@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

JPHB181019.jpg
JPHB181015.jpg

Year 1 

Mrs Emily Tabassi-Gill

etabassigill@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 2

Mrs Kate White

kwhite@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

JPHB181021.jpg

Year 3

Miss Emma McMillan

emcmillan@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

JPHB181009.jpg

Year 4 

Mrs Vanessa French

vfrench@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

NODATA022.jpg

Year 5 (4 days) 

Mrs Beccy Piper

bpiper@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 6 (4 days)

Miss Kate Ticehurst

kticehurst@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

NODATA000_edited.jpg

Maternity Leave

Miss Louise Russell

Support Staff

 

JPHB181183.jpg

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Celia Beard

Gillian Burt

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gillian Burt

JPHB181420.jpg

Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Rachel Foord

JPHB181115.jpg

Learning Support Assistant / Spanish Coach

Mrs Maria Gorringe 

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Clare Hearty

JPHB181081.jpg

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Claire Willmott

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Amanda Milsom

JPHB181007.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Computing Lead

Miss Gussie Morley

Alison.png

Learning Support

Assistant 

Mrs Alison Pallant

JPHB181025.jpg

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sharon Palin 

Inclusion Assistant /

Artist in Residence

Mrs Sheenagh Thorpe

Mid-day Supervisor Assistant

Michelle Mayne

Jo Allitt.jpg

Mid-day Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Jo Allitt

Premises Staff
Richard%20Puddick_edited.jpg

Caretaker

Mr Richard Puddick 

Cleaner 

Mrs Mary Taylor 

Cleaner

Miss Clare Taylor

Fr%20D_edited.jpg

Parish Priest

Fr Dominic

Office Staff
Gary%20Chown_edited.jpg

Business Manager

Mr Gary Chown

JPHB181254.jpg

Secretary

Mrs Tracy Shields

JPHB181013.jpg

Finance Assistant

Mrs Anita Dean

Sabrina%20Allcorn_edited.jpg

Secretary

Mrs Sabrina Allcorn