Our Staff

Senior Staff

 

Carol Scanlon Jun 2021.jpg
DG picture.jpg

Deputy Headteacher with Responsibility for Inclusion

Mr Daniel Getty

dgetty@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Headteacher

Mrs Carol Scanlon

head@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Teachers

 

JPHB181014.jpg

Reception Class (4 days)

Mrs Michelle Williams

mwilliams@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Cook Sarah Louise - picture.jpg

Year 3

Miss Sarah Cook

scook@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

JPHB181019.jpg

Year 1 

Mrs Emily Tabassi-Gill

etabassigill@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

JPHB181009.jpg

Year 4 

Mrs Vanessa French

vfrench@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

NODATA022.jpg

Year 2 (4 days) 

Mrs Beccy Piper

bpiper@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Photo.jpeg

Year 5

Ms Victoria Solly

vsolly@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

SS.jpg

Reception (1 Day) and Year 2 (1 Day)

Miss Sam Stonestreet

JPHB181015.jpg

Year 6

Mrs Kate White

kwhite@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

NODATA000_edited.jpg

Maternity Leave

Miss Louise Russell

Support Staff

 

JPHB181183.jpg

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Celia Beard

Gillian Burt

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gillian Burt

JPHB181420.jpg

Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Rachel Foord

JPHB181115.jpg

Learning Support Assistant / Spanish Coach

Mrs Maria Gorringe 

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Clare Hearty

JPHB181081.jpg

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Claire Willmott

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Amanda Milsom

JPHB181007.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Computing Lead

Miss Gussie Morley

Alison.png

Learning Support

Assistant 

Mrs Alison Pallant

JPHB181025.jpg

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sharon Palin 

Inclusion Assistant /

Artist in Residence

Mrs Sheenagh Thorpe

Owen Coleman.jpg

Learning Support  Assistant

Mr Owen Coleman

MM picture.jpg

Mid-day Supervisor Assistant

Michelle Mayne

Fr Dominic 6-21.jpg

Parish Priest

Fr Dominic

Premises Staff
Richard%20Puddick_edited.jpg

Caretaker

Mr Richard Puddick 

Cleaner 

Mrs Mary Taylor 

Cleaner

Miss Clare Taylor

Office Staff
JPHB200202.jpg

Business Manager

Mr Gary Chown

JPHB181254.jpg

Secretary

Mrs Tracy Shields

JPHB181013.jpg

Finance Assistant

Mrs Anita Dean

JPHB200201.jpg

Secretary

Mrs Sabrina Allcorn