Our Staff

Senior Staff

 

Headteacher

Mrs Carol Scanlon

head@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Teachers

 

Reception Class (4 days)

Mrs Michelle Williams

mwilliams@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 3

Miss Emma McMillan

emcmillan@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 1 (4 days)

Miss Catherine Heathcote

cheathcote@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 4 

Mrs Vanessa French

vsearle@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 6 (4 days)

Miss Kate Ticehurst

kticehurst@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Acting Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Inclusion

Mrs Liz Hills

lhills@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year R & Year 1 (1 day each)

Mrs Emily Tabassi-Gill

etabassigill@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 2

Mrs Kate White

kwhite@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Year 5 

Mrs Ann Lawlor

alawlor@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Maternity Leave 

Mrs Beccy Piper

Year 6 (1 day) & Cover

Miss Louise Russell

lrussell@stmarysrc.e-sussex.sch.uk

Support Staff

 

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Celia Beard

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gillian Burt

Lunchtime Assistant

Mrs Rachel Foord

Learning Support Assistant / Spanish Coach

Mrs Maria Gorringe 

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Clare Hearty

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gemma McKenzie

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Amanda Milsom

Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Computing Lead

Miss Gussie Morley

Learning Support

Assistant 

Mrs Alison Pallant

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sharon Palin 

Inclusion Assistant /

Artist in Residence

Mrs Sheenagh Thorpe

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Claire Willmott

Mid-day Supervisor Assistant

Mrs Jo Allitt

Premises Staff

Caretaker

Mr Richard Puddick 

Cleaner 

Mrs Mary Taylor 

Cleaner

Miss Clare Taylor

Parish Priest

Fr Dominic

Office Staff

Business Manager

Mr Gary Chown

Secretary

Mrs Tracy Shields

Finance Assistant

Mrs Anita Dean

Secretary

Mrs Sabrina Allcorn

Pray ~ Learn ~ Love ~ Enjoy

© 2015 St Mary's Catholic Primary School